Customizer Camo Bug

Report errors found in any assets.
Post Reply
User avatar
KKHackLabs
Member
Member
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu May 07, 2020 3:34 pm

Wed Jun 17, 2020 4:14 am

When clicking randomize, camos that are NOT purchased are placed on the weapon.



Here we can see that only a few of the camos are available

Image



When selected, it is applied, but if Randomize is clicked

Image



Camos that are not purchased are placed on the weapon

Image
User avatar
Lovatto
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1493
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:18 pm
Contact:

Wed Jun 17, 2020 3:30 pm

Thas indeed was an issue, I fixed it just now,
I have updated the add-on package, you don't have to import the whole package, simply import the script bl_Customizer.cs to apply the fix.
User avatar
KKHackLabs
Member
Member
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu May 07, 2020 3:34 pm

Tue Jun 23, 2020 8:33 am

Thank you!
Post Reply