Error to Switch platform > Android

have a question or problem with some assets, inform the team to find a solution.

User avatar
Pixgames
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 2:07 pm

Error to Switch platform > Android

Postby Pixgames » Mon Aug 12, 2019 6:50 am

I imported the photon, then the MFPS, then mobile control.
I was without any error, when converting to android platform, all these errors appeared to me.

Print: https://prnt.sc/orn6g9

User avatar
Pixgames
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 2:07 pm

Re: Error to Switch platform > Android

Postby Pixgames » Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:26 am

I changed to unity 2017.4.25
I imported everything again. Same problem:
https://prnt.sc/oropgs

User avatar
Lovatto
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1023
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:18 pm
Contact:

Re: Error to Switch platform > Android

Postby Lovatto » Mon Aug 12, 2019 1:00 pm

Go to the Player Settings -> Other Settings -> Scripting Define Symbols -> find and remove this: LM; -> hit Enter and wait until compilation finish.

Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: GrazyCat and 0 guests