Page 1 of 1

MFP ?

Posted: Sat Apr 18, 2020 12:35 pm
by Jimmy2Thumbs
Can it be added to mfps?

Re: MFP ?

Posted: Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:51 pm
by Lovatto
MFP vehicles can be added to MFPS?
Yes, but not by default, you have to manually integrate it, I integrate them only as a custom job request, if you already buy MFP I can reduce the asset price to the integration price.
Image
Contact me by PM if you are interested.

Re: MFP ?

Posted: Sat Apr 18, 2020 4:06 pm
by Jimmy2Thumbs
Ah ok thanks for the reply